General Membership Meeting

On March 30, 2016, during Let's Save the Brain Foundation, Inc.'s General Membership Meeting, the following were elected to the Board:

                                      President          :  Jose Leonard Pascual V, MD, FPNA 
                                      Vice-President   :  Philip Ramiro, MD, FPNA 
                                      Secretary          :  Martha Lu-Bolanos, MD, FPNA 
                                      Treasurer          :  Julette Marie Batara, MD, FPNA
                                      Board Members
                                          Carlos Chua, MD, FPNA
                                          Gadwin Handumon
                                          Grace Orteza, MD, FPNA
                                          Godfrey Robeniol, MD, FPNA
                                          Marianne Quebral
Congratulations! Rest assured you can count on the support and commitment of the members and benefactors.